Home » Hacking Certification Exams

[Updated April 2015] Currently, there are 4 Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) Certification Exams. The Certifications and Exams names are announced on EC-Council site officially. However, Exam Codes depends on the Certification Test Taking Company you choose. Currently, Prometric & Pearson-VUE conduct Ethical Hacker Certification Exams.

Exams Available via Pearson-VUE:

  • 312-49v8: Computer Hacking Forensic Investigator
  • 312-50v8: Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) v8
  • 512-50: EC-Council Information Security Manager (E|ISM)
  • 712-50: EC-Council Certified CISO (CCISO)

Exams Available via Prometric:

  •  EC0-350: Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) v8
    • Exam Fees: 500 USD
  • EC1-349: Computer Hacking Forensic Investigator
    • Exam Fees: 500 USD


Facebook Comments